Connect with us

News

Reminder: The first Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris livestream is today

The first details of the Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris expansion will be revealed by Bungie in a livestream later today.

Published

on

Destiny 2 - Curse of Osiris

The first details of the Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris expansion will be revealed by Bungie in a livestream later today.

The first of three Destiny 2 – Expansion I: Curse of Osiris livestreams will be broadcast at 11:00 am PST/ 2:00 pm EST/7 pm GMT.

Bungie say today’s broadcast will focus on the expansion’s Vex controlled Mercury location, as well as reveal story details, and information on some new characters and enemies. You can tune in – as us oldies like to say – on the official Bungie Twitch channel.

In the meantime, here’s a trailer for the livestream. I know, crazy.

Two further broadcasts will follow on November 21 and November 29, 2017. They are expected to cover the expansion’s Fireteam activities, inventories, and its brand new Crucible map.

Curse of Osiris will be released on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on December 5, 2017. Players who have purchased the Destiny 2 expansion pass will get access to Curse of Osiris, as well as a second add-on due in Spring 2018.


More from Thumbsticks

Recommended for you


A note from the Thumbsticks editorial team

If you like what we do and want to support free, quality games writing, then please consider supporting us via Patreon, buying us a coffee, or subscribing to our newsletter.

Thumbsticks editor, and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Okami HD, Hollow Knight, and WarioWare Gold.