Connect with us
Advertisement

News

Watch the E3 2015 Sony press conference

Watch the Sony E3 2015 Press Conference here and see the big games revealed live.

Published

on

PlayStation E3 2015 Press Conference

Sony has tried to downplay expectations by saying they won’t have a huge amount to reveal at this year’s E3.

Is this bluff and bluster? Perhaps we’ll see The Last Guardian running on Morpheus and our lives will change forever.

At worst we’ll see more from Tearaway UnfoldedRatchet and Clank, plenty of new indie titles and a closer look at Uncharted 4.

Advertisement

As for the PlayStation Vita, will it even get a mention?

E3 2015 Sony Press Conference date and time

Date: 15th June
Time: 6pm PT/9pm ET/2am UK (16th)
Where: Twitch

We hate to ask, but...

Thumbsticks has a couple of goals. We want to write interesting articles and cover games that most outlets won't, and we want to give opportunities to new writers and new voices. And right now, with the current state of online publishing? It's tough to meet those goals! We hate to ask, but if you want us to continue writing what others won't, or to keep covering weird indie games, or to be able to give opportunities to new writers – and only if you can afford it – then please consider supporting us on Patreon.

Recommended for you

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.