Dark Light

Ubisoft finally confirms Irish Meadow Dance for Just Dance 2016.

Well, that’s a relief.

The full track-list for Just Dance 2016 has now been released and in addition to Irish Meadow Dance titles including You’re The One That I Want and Kelly Clarkson’s Heartbeat Song have been added to the roster.

Just Dance 2016 is coming to all new-gen systems as well as Nintendo Wii, Xbox 360 and Playstation 3.

By using the Just Dance Controller App – which is now available for iOS, Android and soon, Windows Phone – players on new-gen consoles can use their smartphone to play without any additional peripherals.

“Each year we strive to provide our fans and their families with a better track-list and interactive game features than the year before, and Just Dance 2016 is a true testament to that,” said Ubisoft’s Geoffroy Sardin. “Now that next-gen players can use their smartphones to play the game with the Just Dance Controller App, more people than ever before can dance to songs from the artists they know and love.”

The new tracks unveiled for Just Dance 2016 include:

  • Heartbeat Song – Kelly Clarkson
  • Teacher – Nick Jonas
  • Chiwawa – Wanko Ni Mero Mero
  • Copacabana – Frankie Bostello
  • This Is How We Do – Katy Perry
  • Drop The Mambo – Diva Carmina
  • Hit The Road Jack – Charles Percy
  • These Boots Are Made For Walkin’ – The Girly Team
  • Irish Meadow Dance – O’Callaghan’s Orchestra
  • Junto a Ti – from Disney’s Violetta
  • Kaboom Pow – Nikki Yanofsky
  • Kool Contact – Glorious Black Belts
  • You’re The One That I Want –  from The Movie Grease
  • The Choice Is Yours – Darius Dante Van Dijk
  • Under the Sea” – from Disney’s The Little Mermaid
  • When The Rain Begins To Fall – Sky Trucking
  • You Never Can Tell – A. Caveman & The Backseats

Songs previously announced for Just Dance 16 include:

  • Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson Ft. Bruno Mars
  • All About That Bass – Meghan Trainor
  • Animals – Martin Garrix
  • Hey Mama – David Guetta Ft. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack
  • Blame – Calvin Harris Ft. John Newman
  • Born This Way – Lady Gaga
  • Want To Want Me – Jason Derulo
  • Gibberish – MAX
  • Hangover (BaBaBa) – Buraka Som Sistema
  • I Gotta Feeling – The Black Eyed Peas
  • Ievan Polkka – Hatsune Miku
  • Let’s Groove – Equinox Stars
  • William Tell Overture – Rossini
  • Balkan Blast Remix – Angry Birds
  • Rabiosa –  Shakira Ft. El Cata
  • Stuck On A Feeling – Prince Royce
  • Boys (Summertime Love) – The Lemon Cubes
  • Fun – Pitbull Ft. Chris Brown
  • Circus – Britney Spears
  • Fancy – Iggy Azalea Ft. Charli XCX
  • Same Old Love – Selena Gomez
  • Cool For The Summer – Demi Lovato
  • Lights – Ellie Goulding
  • No Control – One Direction
  • I’m An Albatraoz – AronChupa

Just Dance 16 is released on October 23, 2015 and available to pre-order on Amazon now.

Related Posts