Connect with us


Pokémon Ruby and Sapphire Soundtrack hits iTunes

The soundtracks to Pokémon Ruby & Pokémon Sapphire are now available to download on the iTunes store.



The soundtracks to Pokémon Ruby & Pokémon Sapphire soundtrack

The album features 99 tracks composed by Jun’ichi Masuda, Go Ichinose & Morikazu Aoki and is released under the title Pokémon Ruby & Pokémon Sapphire: Super Music Collection.

Shame they didn’t use the Game Boy Advance start-up noise to make it a nice round 100 tracks.

The soundtrack is available now priced $9.99 in the US and £7.99 in the UK.

Buy on iTunes US
Buy on iTunes UK

Recommended for you

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.