Connect with us

News

Warner Bros. will be streaming live from E3 2017

Warner Bros. to stream gameplay and developer talks live from the E3 show floor.

Published

on

Warner Bros - WB Games Live! - E3

Warner Bros. to stream gameplay and developer talks live from the E3 show floor.

This year’s E3 is certainly shaping up to be a different type of event. With paying customers attending for the first time we are seeing a variety of changes to the usual format, be it the E3 Coliseum, Nintendo’s Splatoon 2 and Arms tournaments, or Natsume’s plushie store.

Warner Bros. have announced their own booth shake-up by broadcasting WB Games Live! direct from the show floor. Warner Bros. promise developer discussions, cosplay contests, giveaways, and the occasional surprise guest.

Advertisement

There will also be gameplay demos of WB Games’ E3 lineup, which is so far confirmed to include Middle-earth: Shadow of WarInjustice 2LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2LEGO Worlds, and LEGO Dimensions.

WB Games Live! schedule

Tuesday June 13, 2017

  • 1:00pm – 5:40pm. PT
  • 9:00pm – 1:40am BST

Wednesday June 14, 2017

  • 11:30am – 4:40pm PT
  • 7.30pm – 12:40am BST

Thursday June 15, 2017

  • 11:30am – 4:40pm.PT
  • 7.30pm – 12:40am BST

WB Games Live! will be live streamed from Booth #1023 in the South Hall at the Los Angeles Convention Center. You can follow the fun online at the WB Games Live! website.

Special delivery for you

If you want to keep on top of the latest news, features, reviews, guides, and sales, we can send all our latest articles and great content straight to your inbox. You know, collated together, once or twice a week, in a newsletter. We wouldn't send them one at a time – that would be weird and annoying!

Recommended for you

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.