Connect with us


The full list of songs on the Just Dance 2021 tracklist

Here’s the full tracklist of songs included in Just Dance 2021, from Adore You by Harry Styles to Zenit by Onuka.



Just Dance 2021 song list

Here’s the full tracklist of songs included in Just Dance 2021, from Adore You by Harry Styles to Zenit by Onuka.

Ubisoft’s Just Dance franchise returns with another floor-filling lineup of tracks. This year’s game features 41 songs from a varied lineup of artists including Billie Eilish, Black Cats, Apashe, and Lizzo. It even has a cover version of In the Navy, which takes me right back to some dreadful family weddings in the 1980s.

You won’t see me on the dance floor these days, but if the mood takes, I don’t mind throwing a few shapes at home. The Just Dance series doesn’t get many plaudits, but it’s an unpretentious and accessible good time. Here’s the full list of songs included in this year’s edition, plus details of how to access 500 extra tracks.


Just Dance 2021 Songlist

  • Adore You – Harry Styles
  • Alexandrie Alexandra – Jérôme Francis
  • All the Good Girls Go to Hell – Billie Eilish
  • Bailando – Paradisio featuring DJ Patrick Samoy
  • Blinding Lights – The Weeknd
  • Boy, You Can Keep It – Alex Newell
  • Buscando – GTA and Jenn Morel
  • Dance Monkey – Tones and I
  • Dibby Dibby Sound – DJ Fresh vs. Jay Fay featuring Ms. Dynamite
  • Don’t Start Now – Dua Lipa
  • Feel Special – Twice
  • Georgia – Tiggs Da Author
  • Get Get Down – Paul Johnson
  • Heat Seeker – Dreamers
  • Ice Cream – Blackpink and Selena Gomez
  • In the Navy – The Sunlight Shakers
  • Joone Khodet – Black Cats
  • Juice – Lizzo
  • Kick It – NCT 127
  • Kulikitaka – Toño Rosario
  • Lacrimosa – Apashe
  • Magenta Riddim – DJ Snake
  • Paca Dance – The Just Dance Band
  • Que Tire Pa Lante – Daddy Yankee
  • Rain on Me – Lady Gaga and Ariana Grande
  • Rare – Selena Gomez
  • Runaway (U & I) – Galantis
  • Samba de Janeiro – Ultraclub 90
  • Say So – Doja Cat
  • Señorita – Shawn Mendes and Camila Cabello
  • Temperature – Sean Paul
  • The Other Side – SZA and Justin Timberlake
  • The Weekend – Michael Gray
  • Till the World Ends – The Girly Team
  • Uno – Little Big
  • Volar – Lele Pons featuring Susan Diaz and Victor Cardenas
  • Without Me – Eminem
  • Yameen Yasar – DJ Absi
  • Yo Le Llego – J Balvin and Bad Bunny
  • You’ve Got a Friend in Me – Disney-Pixar’s Toy Story (as made famous by Randy Newman)
  • Zenit – Onuka

What is Just Dance Unlimited?

The base Just Dance game includes over 40 songs, but what if you want more? Just Dance Unlimited is Ubisoft’s ‘dance-on-demand’ song service. It features over 500 tracks from and a free one-month trial is included with every copy of Just Dance 2021. Once that expires, you can pick up subscription plans running from 24 hours to 12 months.

  • 24 Hours – £2.50/$2.99
  • 1 Month – £3.29/$3.99
  • 3 Months – £7.99/$9.99
  • 12 Months – £19.99/$24.99

Just Dance 2021 out now Nintendo Switch, Playstation 4, Xbox One and Google Stadia. It comes to PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, and Xbox Series S from November 23, 2020.

Follow Thumbsticks on FlipboardFacebookGoogle News, and Twitter.latest news.

We have a favour to ask

Thumbsticks has a couple of main aims. We want to write interesting articles and cover games that most outlets won't, and we want to give opportunities to new writers and new voices. And right now, with the current state of online publishing? It's tough! We hate to ask, but if you want us to continue writing what others won't, or to keep covering weird indie games, or to be able to give opportunities to new writers – and only if you can afford it – then please consider supporting us on Patreon.

Recommended for you

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.