Connect with us

News

When is the Bethesda E3 2019 Press Conference?

Here is the confirmed date and time for the Bethesda E3 2019 press conference.

Published

on

Bethesda E3 2019 Press Conference

Here is the confirmed date and time for the Bethesda E3 2019 press conference.

Bethesda has confirmed they will be hosting their 5th annual E3 press conference on Sunday June 9, 2019.

#BE3, as the company likes to call it, will start an hour earlier than last year, kicking off at 5:30pm PT.

Advertisement

In a ‘Save the date’ blog post, the company says: “We want to ‘Be Together’ with all of you this year and with that in mind we are planning to invite more of you, our biggest fans, to join us on our biggest night of the year.”

However, if you don’t get to attend, the whole thing will be live-streamed via Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, and Bethesda.net.

Bethesda E3 2019 Press Conference time and date

Sunday June 9, 2019

  • PT: 5:30pm
  • ET: 8:30pm
  • BST: 1:30am (Monday, June 10)
  • CEST: 2:30am (Monday, June 10)

Follow the mixed reception to last year’s E3 media showcase, what can we expect?

Bethesda has already confirmed that we’ll see a lot more of Doom Eternal. Along with a deep dive on its gameplay, we should also get a release date, and perhaps some information on its Google Stadia release.

Wolfenstein Youngblood should also make an appearance ahead of its July 26 release date, but it’s unlikely we’ll see much, if anything, of Starfield, or The Elder Scrolls VI.

We can, however, expect updates on the content roadmaps for Fallout 76, and The Elder Scrolls: Blades.

And our secret hope: Fallout 3 or New Vegas for the Nintendo Switch, and no Andrew WK.

A request from Thumbsticks

If you like what we do and want to support free, quality games writing, then please consider supporting us via Patreon, buying us a coffee, or subscribing to our newsletter.



Recommended for you


Thumbsticks editor, and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Ape Out, Skyrim (again), and Yoshi's Crafted World.