Connect with us


British Sea Power’s sublime Disco Elysium soundtrack is out now

British Sea Power’s soundtrack to breakout RPG hit, Disco Elysium is now available to buy.



Disco Elysium soundtrack

British Sea Power’s wonderful score for the award-winning Disco Elysium is now available to buy on Steam.

ZA/UM has released the official soundtrack to one of last year’s best video games, the genre-breaking RPG Disco Elysium.

The score is composed and performed by venerable UK band British Sea Power and features 28 brand new tracks. It’s the first work from the group since 2017’s delightful long-player, Let The Dancers Inherit the Party.


The score is available for anyone to buy, whether they own the game or not. This follows Valve’s recent decision to list soundtracks on Steam as separate products instead of game-dependant DLC. You can treat your ears to a few samples in the new soundtrack trailer.

Disco Elysium soundtrack track list – British Sea Power

  1. Instrument of Surrender
  2. Whirling-In-Rags, 8 AM
  3. Detective Arriving on the Scene
  4. Tiger King
  5. Your Body Betrays Your Degeneracy
  6. Precinct 41 Major Crime Unit
  7. The Insulindian Miracle
  8. Polyhedrons
  9. Live With Me
  10. The Field Autopsy
  11. Miss Oranje Disco Dancer
  12. Rue de Saint-Ghislaine 32B
  13. The Doomed Commercial Area
  14. The Cryptozoologists
  15. Whirling-In-Rags, 8 PM
  16. Disco Elysium, pt 1
  17. Disco Elysium, pt. 2
  18. Ecstatic Vibrations, Totally Transcendent
  19. Saint-Brune 1147 (Small Pinewood Church)
  20. Martinaise, Terminal B
  21. We Are Not Checkmated
  22. Hope in Work and Joy in Leisure
  23. Burn, Baby, Burn
  24. Whirling-In-Rags 12 PM
  25. La Revacholiere
  26. Krenel, Downwell, Somatosensor
  27. Off We Go Into The Wild Pale Yonder
  28. ZA/UM

The Disco Elysium soundtrack is available in FLAC and MP3 formats and is discounted by 25% for a limited time. Head over to Steam to find out more.

Follow Thumbsticks on Flipboard, Facebook, Google News, and Twitter for regular news updates from the wonderful world of video games.

Want more neat stuff?

If you want to keep abreast of the latest news, features, reviews, guides, and sales, we can send all our latest articles and great content straight to your inbox. You know, collated together, once or twice a week, in a newsletter. We wouldn't send them one at a time – that would be weird and annoying!

Recommended for you

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.