Connect with us

News

Watch the E3 2015 EA press conference here

Watch EA’s E3 2015 press conference here to see the big game reveals as they happen.

Published

on

EA E3 2015 Press Conference

Watch EA’s E3 2015 press conference here to see the big game reveals as they happen.

Mirror’s Edge Catalyst. Job done, right?

Well, if not, Electronic Arts will be showing plenty more from their sturdy stable of franchises. Get ready for details of the Need for Speed reboot, FIFA 2016, NBA Live 16, and oh, a little game called Star Wars: Battlefront.

I will go home a very happy bunny there’s a glimpse of Bioware’s Mass Effect 4, but I have a feeling it will be kept under wraps for a little longer.

E3 2015 EA Press Conference date and time

Date: 15th June
Time: 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK


Recommended for you


Enjoyed this article?

Found it interesting, entertaining, useful, or informative? Maybe it even saved you some money. That's great to hear! Sadly, independent publishing is struggling worse than ever, and Thumbsticks is no exception. So please, if you can afford to, consider supporting us via Patreon or buying us a coffee.

Thumbsticks Patreon button
Thumbsticks Ko-Fi button

Enjoyed this article?

Found it interesting, entertaining, useful, or informative? Maybe it even saved you some money. That's great to hear! Sadly, independent publishing is struggling worse than ever, and Thumbsticks is no exception. So please, if you can afford to, consider supporting us via Patreon or buying us a coffee.

Thumbsticks Patreon button
Thumbsticks Ko-Fi button

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.