Connect with us

News

Watch the E3 2015 Nintendo Digital Event

Where to watch Nintendo’s E3 2015 digital event.

Published

on

Nintendo E3 2015 Press Conference

Where to watch Nintendo’s E3 2015 digital event.

Once again Nintendo will be forgoing a traditional E3 press conference, preferring to reveal their line-up with another digital event. Whereas this felt like a sign of weakness two years ago it has now become something to anticipate, particularly if the verve and humour from last year’s event is retained.

The Legend of Zelda is confirmed as absent but we hold out hope for at least a peek. We also know that we’ll see more of Miyamoto’s quirky Wii U projects, but our fingers are mainly crossed for a new Metroid title from Retro Studios.

E3 2015 Nintendo Digital Event date and time

Date: 16th June
Time: 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK
Where: Twitch and Nintendo


Recommended for you


Enjoyed this article?

Found it interesting, entertaining, useful, or informative? Maybe it even saved you some money. That's great to hear! Sadly, independent publishing is struggling worse than ever, and Thumbsticks is no exception. So please, if you can afford to, consider supporting us via Patreon or buying us a coffee.

Thumbsticks Patreon button
Thumbsticks Ko-Fi button

Enjoyed this article?

Found it interesting, entertaining, useful, or informative? Maybe it even saved you some money. That's great to hear! Sadly, independent publishing is struggling worse than ever, and Thumbsticks is no exception. So please, if you can afford to, consider supporting us via Patreon or buying us a coffee.

Thumbsticks Patreon button
Thumbsticks Ko-Fi button

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.