Connect with us
Advertisement

News

E3 2015 Press Conference Schedule

The 2015 Electronic Entertainment Expo is almost upon us.

Published

on

E3 2014

The 2015 Electronic Entertainment Expo is almost upon us. 

Get ready for three days of games, previews, opinions, hype and sweaty people (us included).

To help you keep track of every E3 press conference we’ve prepared this useful guide. We’ll keep it updated as new press conferences are announced.

Advertisement

Bethesda

When: June 14 – 7pm PT/10pm ET/3am UK (15th)
What to expect: Well, Fallout 4, of course. And quite frankly, what else do we need? Oh, maybe Doom.
Where to watch: Twitch 

Microsoft

When: June 15 – 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/5:30pm UK
What to expect: More from Crackdown, new Gears of War, plus the usual raft of timed exclusives spread among third-party blockbusters.
Where to watch: On your Xbox One, Xbox 36 or at Xbox.com, Twitch and Spike TV.

EA

When: June 15 – 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK
What to expect: Sports, sports, sports… Mass Effect 4 and Mirror’s Edge 2.
Where to watch: Twitch

Ubisoft

When: June 15 –  3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm UK
What to expect: Assassin’s Creed Syndicate will get plenty of airtime, but what we all want, deep down, is Beyond Good and Evil 2.
Where to watch: Twitch

PlayStation

When: June 15 – 6pm PT/9pm ET/2am UK (16th)
What to expect: It may be delayed but expect to see more of Uncharted 4. And dare we hope that The Last Guardian finally takes a bow? Will no doubt strong on indies too and with more on Project Morpheus.
Where to watch: Twitch

Nintendo

When: June 16 – 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK
What to expect: With The Legend of Zelda confirmed as MIA it will be interesting to see what Nintendo bring to the party. The new Star Fox is a safe bet but surely they’ll need something else? Our hope is for a new Metroid title from Retro Studios.http://e3.nintendo.com
Where to watch: Nintendo.com, Twitch

Advertisement

Square Enix

When: June 16 – 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK
What to expect: Rise of the Tomb RaiderKingdom Hearts III and a close look at Deus Ex: Mankind Divided.
Where to watch: Twitch

PC Gaming Show

When: June 16 – 5pm PT/8pm ET/1am UK (17th)
What to expect: Who can say? We think we’ll see something from Blizzard plus an emphasis on Steam Machines and VR.
Where to watch: Exclusively via Twitch

Want more neat stuff?

If you want to keep abreast of the latest news, features, reviews, guides, and sales, we can send all our latest articles and great content straight to your inbox. You know, collated together, once or twice a week, in a newsletter. We wouldn't send them one at a time – that would be weird and annoying!

Recommended for you

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.

Advertisement

Latest from Thumbsticks

Advertisement