Connect with us
Advertisement

News

Watch the E3 2015 Square Enix press conference

Watch Square Enix’s E3 2015 press conference.

Published

on

Square-Enix E3 Press Conference

Watch Square Enix’s E3 2015 press conference.

Who did they think would win? Nintendo wasn’t going to give up their Tuesday morning slot that easily and sure enough Square Enix beat a swift retreat to avoid the prospect of having zero people watch their conference.

Which would be a shame as they should have some great titles to talk about, not least Deus Ex Mankind DividedKingdom Hearts III and Final Fantasy Everything.

Advertisement

E3 2015 Square Enix Press Conference date and time

Date: 16th June
Time: 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK
Where: Twitch

We hate to ask, but...

Thumbsticks has a couple of goals. We want to write interesting articles and cover games that most outlets won't, and we want to give opportunities to new writers and new voices. And right now, with the current state of online publishing? It's tough to meet those goals! We hate to ask, but if you want us to continue writing what others won't, or to keep covering weird indie games, or to be able to give opportunities to new writers – and only if you can afford it – then please consider supporting us on Patreon.

Recommended for you

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.