Connect with us

News

Watch the E3 2015 Xbox press conference

Where to watch the E3 2015 Xbox media briefing.

Published

on

Xbox E3 2015 Press Conference

Where to watch the E3 2015 Xbox media briefing.

With Sony admitting they have a rather slender roster of PlayStation exclusives will Microsoft seize the opportunity to ‘win’ E3?

They’ve already got the boring stuff out of the way by revealing a new Xbox One hardware revision that features a controller with a headphone jack and a 1TB hard drive. And although that increased storage capacity is no doubt useful for managing all those post-launch game updates, it’s not too exciting. So it’s really up to the games to get everyone excited.

Advertisement

Here’s where you can watch the show.

E3 2015 Xbox Media Briefing date and time

Date: 15th June
Time: 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/5:30pm UK
Where: Xbox 360, Xbox One, Spike TV, or on xbox.com

We have a favour to ask

Thumbsticks has a couple of main aims. We want to write interesting articles and cover games that most outlets won't, and we want to give opportunities to new writers and new voices. And right now, with the current state of online publishing? It's tough! We hate to ask, but if you want us to continue writing what others won't, or to keep covering weird indie games, or to be able to give opportunities to new writers – and only if you can afford it – then please consider supporting us on Patreon.

Recommended for you

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.