Dark Light

Bandai Namco will release a new compilation of 14 Pac-Man games titled Pac-Man Museum+ in 2022. Waka Waka!

Pac-Man Museum+ will be released on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam in early 2022. The new compilation includes 14 titles, including the classic original and more recent reinventions like Pac-Man 256.

The whole package is wrapped in a visual interface that resembles a classic games arcade. Players can customise their cabinets with decorations and memorabilia unlocked through in-game missions.

Speaking about the new release, Bandai Namco’s marketing SVP Herve Hoerdt says:

“Pac-Man is a global icon which has been continually loved by fans and gamers for more than 40 years. We hope that players from all generations will be able to enjoy Pac-Man Museum+ as this bundle offers a wide range of the outstanding games in the legendary series.”

Here’s the full lineup of included games, along with a selection of screenshots.

Pac-Man Museum+ Games

  • Pac-Man
  • Super Pac-Man
  • Pac & Pal
  • Pac-Land
  • Pac-Mania
  • Pac-Attack
  • Pac-in-Time
  • Pac-Man Arrangement Arcade ver.
  • Pac-Man Arrangement CS ver.
  • Pac-Man Championship Edition
  • Pac Motos
  • Pac’n Roll Remix
  • Pac-Man Battle Royale
  • Pac-Man 256

Follow Thumbsticks on Flipboard, Facebook, Google News, and YouTube for more video game news.

Related Posts