Connect with us

News

Splatoon 2 Nintendo Direct time and date confirmed

There’s time for one final Nintendo Direct on Splatoon 2.

Published

on

Splatoon 2 - Nintendo Direct

There’s time for one final Nintendo Direct on Splatoon 2.

Imagine, if you will, that Nintendo had a game coming out in a few weeks for its popular new Switch console. Imagine also that you knew some things about this game, but not all the things.

Now imagine that Nintendo want to tell you some more things. That would be a happy state of affairs, wouldn’t it?

If you agree, then you’re in luck. Nintendo has announced that there will be one final Nintendo Direct this Thursday dedicated to the upcoming paint ’em up, Splatoon 2.

The Splatoon 2 Nintendo Direct will broadcast on the Nintendo website and Twitch at 3PM BST, 4PM CET, 7AM PT, and 10AM ET.


Recommended for you


Enjoyed this article?

Found it interesting, entertaining, useful, or informative? Maybe it even saved you some money. That's great to hear! Sadly, independent publishing is struggling worse than ever, and Thumbsticks is no exception. So please, if you can afford to, consider supporting us via Patreon or buying us a coffee.

Thumbsticks Patreon button
Thumbsticks Ko-Fi button

Enjoyed this article?

Found it interesting, entertaining, useful, or informative? Maybe it even saved you some money. That's great to hear! Sadly, independent publishing is struggling worse than ever, and Thumbsticks is no exception. So please, if you can afford to, consider supporting us via Patreon or buying us a coffee.

Thumbsticks Patreon button
Thumbsticks Ko-Fi button

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.