Connect with us
Advertisement

Guides

When is the Bandai Namco E3 2021 press conference?

Here’s the date and time for the Bandai Namco E3 2021 press conference, plus an educated guess at the games we might see.

Published

on

Bandai Namco E3 2021
Bandai Namco / ESA / Thumbsticks

Here’s the date and time for the Bandai Namco E3 2021 press conference, plus an educated guess at the games we might see.

Bandai Namco has confirmed it will hold its E3 press conference next Tuesday. The publisher always attends the event with a packed roster of games, and we expect that to continue despite this year’s event being held virtually.

Most viewers will be watching in the hope that we’ll get a good look at Elden Ring, the highly-anticipated collaboration between FromSoftware and Game of Thrones scribe George R. R. Martin.

Advertisement

Action RPG Scarlett Nexus is confirmed to be at the show ahead of its release later this month, and we should also see more of Tales of Arise. Other highlights will be the next game in Supermassive’s The Dark Pictures Anthology, House of Ashes, and a look at the Nintendo Switch port of Ni Ni Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom.

Here’s when and where you can watch Bandai Namco’s press conference.

When is the E3 2021 Bandai Namco press conference?

You can watch the press conference on June 15 – right after Nintendo’s slot – at the following times:

  • 2:25 pm (PDT)
  • 5:25 pm (EDT)
  • 10:25 pm (BST)
  • 11:25 pm (CEST)

Where can you watch the Bandai Namco E3 2021 press conference?

You’ll find the live stream on Bandai Namco’s official YouTube and Twitch channels. (Actual stream links TBC.)


Follow Thumbsticks on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube for more video game coverage. And bookmark our E3 2021 landing page for the most important news from this year’s event.

How did we do?

We hope you found this article useful, or informative, or thought provoking, or maybe even a little entertaining. Perhaps it was a guide that helped you through a tricky bit, or we even saved you some money? Lovely stuff! If you'd like to say "thanks" you could always buy the team a cup of coffee.

Recommended for you

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.

Advertisement

Latest from Thumbsticks

Advertisement