Connect with us
Advertisement

News

Xbox & Bethesda 2022 Games Showcase confirmed for June

The Xbox & Bethesda 2022 Games Showcase is officially confirmed for June.

Published

on

Xbox and Bethesda 2022 Games Showcase
Xbox / Thumbsticks

The Xbox & Bethesda 2022 Games Showcase is officially confirmed for June.

E3 isn’t happening this year, but most of the game industry’s biggest publishers will hold digital press conferences and showcases over the summer.

Xbox is the first to break cover with confirmation that the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will stream on Sunday, June 12, 2022.

Advertisement

Microsoft says the presentation will include “everything you need to know about the diverse lineup of games coming soon to the Xbox ecosystem, including upcoming releases to Game Pass on Xbox and PC”.

Hopefully, that means a closer look at Bethesda’s Starfield, plus full reveals for the upcoming Fable and Perfect Dark games. We also expect some as yet unannounced indies to make an appearance.

Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase – Time and Date

Sunday, June 12, 2022

  • PDT – 10 a.m.
  • EDT – 1 p.m.
  • BST – 6 p.m.
  • CEST – 7 p.m
  • JST – 2 a.m (June 13)
  • AEST – 3 a.m (June 13)

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will be broadcast in over 30 languages on all popular streaming platforms. We’ll have more information closer to the date.


Vist our new releases page for regular updates on the latest Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PlayStation games. You can also follow Thumbsticks on Facebook, Google News, Twitter, and Flipboard for a daily delivery of video game news.

Want more neat stuff?

If you want to keep abreast of the latest news, features, reviews, guides, and sales, we can send all our latest articles and great content straight to your inbox. You know, collated together, once or twice a week, in a newsletter. We wouldn't send them one at a time – that would be weird and annoying!

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Triangle Strategy, Kirby and the Forgotten Lands, and Into the Breach.