Connect with us


10 new games have been added to PlayStation Now

Sony have added ten new titles to the PlayStation Now game streaming service.



PlayStation Now PS4 games

Sony have added ten new titles to the PlayStation Now game streaming service.

PlayStation Now has been updated with ten new games which are now available to subscribers. The pick of the bunch – despite its age – is The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion.

Our recent trips back to Skyrim on Nintendo Switch and PS VR have left us yearning to spend more time in The Elder Scrolls universe, and enough time has passed (has it really been 12 years?) to make return visit to Cyrodiil feel new.

Also included is inXile’s Bethesda-published fantasy action game, Hunted: The Demon’s Forge, and id’s much-maligned, but fascinating 2011 PS3 shooter, Rage.

We’ll also put in a good word for The Final Station. Thumbsticks writer Josh Wise was thoroughly impressed by the game, describing it as “a surreal tour through a beautiful, brutal world.”

Here’s the full lineup of newly added PS Now games:

PS Now games – January 12, 2018

  • Bound by Flame
  • Binaries
  • Aragami
  • Pharaonic
  • Kromaia
  • Earth’s Dawn
  • The Final Station
  • Hunted: The Demon’s Forge
  • Rage
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

PlayStation Now is available on PlayStation 4 and Windows PC, and now includes more than 450 PS3 and PS4 titles. If you are yet to try the service – which performs much better than you might think – new subscribers can take advantage of a seven-day free trial.

More gaming news from Thumbsticks

Recommended for you

A request from Thumbsticks

If you like what we do and want to support free, quality games writing, then please consider supporting us via Patreon, buying us a coffee, or subscribing to our newsletter.

Thumbsticks editor, and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, Red Dead Redemption 2, and Thumper.