Connect with us

News

When is the Bethesda E3 2018 Press Conference?

Here is the confirmed date and time of the Bethesda E3 2018 press conference.

Published

on

Bethesda E3 2018

Here is the confirmed date and time of the Bethesda E3 2018 press conference.

Bethesda will be hosting its E3 2018 media showcase – or BE3 as the company likes to call it – on Sunday, June 10 at 6:30pm.

If you’re not in attendance, you can watch a live-stream of the event via Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook or Bethesda.net.

Advertisement

Betheada E3 2018 Press Conference time and date

Sunday, June 10, 2018

  • PT: 6:30pm
  • ET: 9:30pm
  • BST: 2:30am (Monday, June 10)
  • CEST: 3:30am (Monday, June 10)

Watch the stream live here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OxGorVTMDIU

So what can we expect from Bethesda this year?  Well, the teaser video for the E3 showcase features characters from the Fallout, Doom, Elder Scrolls, and Dishonored franchises.

A new instalment in the Elder Scrolls series would certainly be the press conference’s biggest announcement – and probably the biggest of E3 as a whole – but more likely is a follow-up to 2016’s Doom, and a potential Switch outing for Dishonored.

We’re also laying down some money on a new Elder Scrolls mobile game in the vein of Fallout Shelter. Called Elder Scrolls Barrow, it will let players control a retired Draugr who has to maintain and prepare his barrow to snare unwitting explorers. Those candles don’t light themselves, you know.

Check out the full E3 2018 press conference schedule.


More from Thumbsticks

We hate to ask, but...

Thumbsticks has a couple of goals. We want to write interesting articles and cover games that most outlets won't, and we want to give opportunities to new writers and new voices. And right now, with the current state of online publishing? It's tough to meet those goals! We hate to ask, but if you want us to continue writing what others won't, or to keep covering weird indie games, or to be able to give opportunities to new writers – and only if you can afford it – then please consider supporting us on Patreon.

Recommended for you

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.