Connect with us

News

Reminder: The second Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris livestream is today

Get ready for more information on Destiny 2 – Expansion I: Curse of Osiris in the second livestream from Bungie.

Published

on

Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris livestream 2
Get ready for more information on the Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris expansion. 

Bungie’s second live stream for Destiny 2 – Expansion I: Curse of Osiris will be broadcast today – Tuesday November 21, 2017 – on Bungie’s Twitch channel.

In this section livestream, the Destiny 2 development team will reveal some of the new activities waiting for players, including a brand new public event, and details on the Infinite Forest.

Here’s a short ‘tune in’ trailer to get you in the mood.

Advertisement

Destiny 2 – Expansion I: Curse of Osiris Stream Two times

  • 19:00 GMT
  • 11:00 PST
  • 14:00 EST

In last week’s livestream, Bungie unveiled new content to the Leviathan Raid as part of a new feature called the Raid Lair. The stream also showed off the new planet of Mercury, and the revamped Lighthouse.

This excruciatingly drawn out marketing reveal will conclude soon with a third and final broadcast. The Curse of Osiris expansion, will be released on December 5, 2017 on PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

The core Destiny 2 game is available now, and can be picked up at a discount via the Xbox One Black Friday Sale, and PlayStation Store Black Friday sale.


More from Thumbsticks

A request from Thumbsticks

If you like what we do and want to support free, quality games writing, then please consider supporting us via Patreon, buying us a coffee, or subscribing to our newsletter.



Recommended for you


Thumbsticks editor, and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Ape Out, Skyrim (again), and Yoshi's Crafted World.