Connect with us

News

When is the Devolver Digital E3 2019 Press Conference?

Here is the confirmed time and date of the Devolver Digital E3 2019 press conference.

Published

on

Devolver Digital E3 2019

Here is the confirmed time and date of the Devolver Digital E3 2019 bloodbath, erm, we mean press conference.

Sony might have bailed on E3 2019, but at least we can rely on one of the giants of indie game publishing to entertain us. This year’s E3 will see the next eagerly awaited entry in the Devolver Digital Press Conference Cinematic Universe (DDPCCU).

Among the profanity and blood-shed of last year’s big fancy press conference, Devolver Digital announced three games that have yet to be released: My Friend Pedro (which is due next month), Scum (which remains in Early Access), and an updated version of FromSoftware’s Metal Wolf Chaos (which, whatever). Hopefully, we’ll get to see more of all three, as well as news on some brand new titles.

Advertisement

According to the publisher’s Twitter tease, the one and only Nina Struthers will be back on stage to keep things in order. You can follow the fun – and carnage  – on Twitch at 7pm on June 9, 2019.

Devolver Digital E3 2019 Press Conference time and date

Sunday June 9, 2019

  • PT: 7pm
  • ET: 10pm
  • BST: 3am (Monday, June 10)
  • CEST: 4am (Monday, June 10)

We also recommend catching up with Devolver’s previous two E3 press conferences in advance.

Start with E3 2017.

And then E3 2018.


To follow our E3 2019 coverage, bookmark this page. And for daily gaming news and whimsy, follow us on Twitter and Facebook.

A request from Thumbsticks

If you like what we do and want to support free, quality games writing, then please consider supporting us via Patreon, buying us a coffee, or subscribing to our newsletter.



Recommended for you


Thumbsticks editor, and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Ape Out, Skyrim (again), and Yoshi's Crafted World.