Connect with us

News

When is the E3 2018 PC Gaming Show?

Here’s the confirmed the time and date of the E3 2018 PC Gaming Show.

Published

on

PC Gaming Show - E3 2018

Here’s the confirmed the time and date of the E3 2018 PC Gaming Show.

The PC Gaming Show returns to E3 once again for its fourth-annual event.

This year’s show will be held at The Wiltern in Los Angeles on Monday, June 11 at 3pm PDT. Sean Plott – better known as Day[9] – will once again be on hosting duties.

This year’s theme is “See The Future of PC Gaming,” and the conference will feature presentations from the likes of Acer, and more than a dozen developers who will reveal upcoming PC games. The lineup so far includes Tripwire Interactive, Stardock, Frontier, and Team 17.

Tim Clark, global editor in chief of organisers, PC Gamer, says:

“We’re delighted to host another event that will give PC gaming the presence at E3 it deserves. Since its inception, the PC Gaming Show’s goal has been to demonstrate the depth and breadth of creativity on the platform, and this year we’re putting together a program with big reveals from indies and major players.”

For those not in attendance, the show will be a live-streamed via twitch.tv/pcgamer, Facebook, YouTube and Steam.

E3 2018 PC Gaming Show time and date

Monday, June 11, 2018

  • PT: 3pm
  • ET: 6pm
  • BST: 11pm
  • CEST: 12am (June 12)

Check out the full E3 2018 press conference schedule.


More from Thumbsticks

Recommended for you


A note from the Thumbsticks editorial team

If you like what we do and want to support free, quality games writing, then please consider supporting us via Patreon, buying us a coffee, or subscribing to our newsletter.

Thumbsticks editor, and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Okami HD, Hollow Knight, and WarioWare Gold.