Connect with us


The full list of songs on the Fuser soundtrack

Fuser is the new music game from Rock Band creators Harmonix. Here’s the complete tracklist of songs included in the base game and VIP edition.



Fuser full tracklist
Harmonix Music Systems

Fuser is the new music game from Rock Band creators Harmonix. Here’s the complete tracklist of songs included in the base game and VIP edition.

The latest game to attempt capturing the energy and magic of a live DJ performance is Fuser from Harmonix. The studio’s genre credentials are impeccable, and the track mixing concept – which is an evolution of the underrated DropMix – looks easy to pick up and, most importantly, fun to play.

The base game launches with an impressive lineup of 86 tracks, featuring hits from a wide range of artists such as The Clash, Basement Jaxx, a-ha, Lizzo and Megadeth. Three extra songs are also available as pre-order bonuses, and the VIP edition features an additional 25 tracks. These songs are also available to purchase separately.

Fuser Base Game Tracklist

  • 50 Cent – In Da Club
  • A Tribe Called Quest – Can I Kick It?
  • a-ha – Take On Me
  • Ace of Base – The Sign
  • Agent 001 – Daniel Wiggy
  • Amy Winehouse – Rehab
  • Armin van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah
  • Ava Max – Sweet But Psycho
  • Bad Bunny – Yo Perreo Sola
  • Basement Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At
  • Becky G ft. Natti Natasha – Sin Pijama
  • Benny Benassi presents The Biz – Satisfaction
  • Billie Eilish – bad guy
  • Black Light Odyssey – Sequence Her
  • Blue Öyster Cult – (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
  • Bobby Brown – My Prerogative
  • Brad Paisley – Mud On The Tires
  • Cade7 – Dot Calm
  • Cardi B – Bodak Yellow
  • Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe
  • The Chainsmokers ft. Daya – Don’t Let Me Down
  • Childish Gambino – Summertime Magic
  • The Clash – Rock the Casbah
  • Coldplay – Clocks
  • deadmau5 ft. Rob Swire – Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff
  • DMX – X Gon’ Give It To Ya
  • Dolly Parton – Jolene
  • Donna Summer – Hot Stuff
  • Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now
  • Eddie Japan – Summer Hair
  • Eric B. & Rakim – Don’t Sweat The Technique
  • Fatboy Slim – The Rockafeller Skank
  • Flo Rida ft. Sage The Gemini & Lookas – G.D.F.R.
  • Grand Master Melle Mel – The Message (2012)
  • Greg LeBeau – This Isn’t Enough
  • Grouplove – Tongue Tied
  • Imagine Dragons – Thunder
  • J. Balvin & Willy William – Mi Gente
  • Jonas Brothers – Sucker
  • Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling!
  • Karol G ft. Nicki Minaj – Tusa
  • Kendrick Lamar ft. SZA – All The Stars
  • The Killers – The Man
  • LaBelle – Lady Marmalade
  • Lady Gaga – Born This Way
  • Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus – Old Town Road (Remix)
  • Lizzo – Good As Hell
  • LMFAO ft. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock – Party Rock Anthem
  • Lord Felix – Studio 54
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz – Thrift Shop
  • Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – Moves Like Jagger
  • Megadeth – Symphony Of Destruction
  • Meghan Trainor – Me Too
  • Migos – Stir Fry
  • Naughty By Nature – O.P.P.
  • Nelly – Hot In Herre
  • O-Zone – Dragostea Din Tei
  • ORION – Time For Crime
  • Otis Redding – (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Panic! At The Disco – High Hopes
  • Pattern Drama ft. Aquarius Heaven & Hezza Fezza – Wait For Me
  • Paul van Dyk – For An Angel (PvD Remix ’09)
  • Pharrell Williams – Happy
  • Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer – Give Me Everything
  • Pixies – Here Comes Your Man
  • Post Malone – Better Now
  • Rage Against The Machine – Killing In The Name
  • Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up
  • RÜFÜS DU SOL – Eyes
  • Salt-N-Pepa – Push It
  • Sam Hunt – Body Like A Back Road
  • Sean Paul – Temperature
  • Shania Twain – Any Man Of Mine
  • Sia ft. Sean Paul – Cheap Thrills
  • Smash Mouth – All Star
  • Steve Porter – Espresso
  • STL GLD ft. Latrell James – Chaka Zulu
  • T.I. ft. JAY-Z – Bring Em Out
  • Tones and I – Dance Monkey
  • Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out
  • The Unicorn Princess – Back To Boston
  • Warren G & Nate Dogg – Regulate
  • The Weeknd – Blinding Lights
  • Whitney Houston – I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  • Young MC – Bust A Move
  • Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey – The Middle

Fuser Pre-Order bonus tracks

  • Dua Lipa – New Rules
  • Khalid – Young Dumb & Broke
  • The Killers – Mr. Brightside

In addition, the following tracks are available as DLC or as part of the Fuser VIP edition.

 Fuser VIP edition bonus tracks

  • 21 Savage – a lot a
  • Afrojack ft. Eva Simons – Take Over Control
  • Alanis Morissette – Ironic
  • Amerie – 1 Thing
  • Ava Max – Kings & Queens
  • Bananarama – Venus
  • The Cranberries – Linger
  • DJ Snake, J. Balvin & Tyga – Loco Contigo
  • Echo & The Bunnymen – Lips Like Sugar
  • Erasure – A Little Respect
  • Evanescence – Bring Me To Life
  • Fetty Wap – Trap Queen
  • French Montana ft. Swae Lee – Unforgettable
  • Glen Campbell – Gentle On My Mind
  • Ini Kamoze – Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Mix)
  • Justin Timberlake – Rock Your Body
  • Kane Brown ft. Lauren Alaina – What Ifs
  • Kelly Clarkson – Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
  • Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus – Nothing Breaks Like a Heart
  • Nicki Minaj – Starships
  • Sean Paul – Get Busy
  • Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em – Crank That (Soulja Boy)
  • Tone-Loc – Funky Cold Medina
  • Topic with A7S – Breaking Me
  • Usher ft. Pitbull – DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love

Fuser is released on November 10 for Windows PC, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. It’s also playable on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, and Xbox Series S.

Visit our dedicated video game therapy section for more guides, and follow Thumbsticks on FlipboardFacebookGoogle News, and Twitter.latest news.


Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Pokemon Brilliant Diamond and Eastward.


Latest from Thumbsticks

Please, Touch the Artwork Please, Touch the Artwork
News11 hours ago

This Mondrian-inspired puzzle game wants you to Please, Touch the Artwork

Please, Touch the Artwork, a Mondrian-inspired painting poking puzzle game from Studio Waterzooi, looks like an abstract treat.

Respawn new Star Wars games Respawn new Star Wars games
News13 hours ago

EA: Working on 3 new Star Wars games, Respawn is

A strategy game, a first-person shooter, and a sequel to Jedi: Fallen Order are in the works at Respawn Entertainment.

Apex Legends logo Apex Legends logo
News18 hours ago

Apex Legends anniversary giveaways announced

To celebrate the third anniversary of Apex Legends, Respawn Entertainment is giving away three characters next month.

Halo Infinite - Master Chief - Xbox Halo Infinite - Master Chief - Xbox
News1 day ago

Save up to 90% in five new Xbox digital game sales

This week's Xbox digital game discounts include Halo Infinite, Gears 5, and It Takes Two.

Nintendo Switch Online Nintendo Switch Online
Guides2 days ago

Which Switch games can you play online without a Nintendo Switch Online subscription?

Looking for some free fun on your Nintendo Switch, but don't want to subscribe to Nintendo Switch Online? We've got...

Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic - Nintendo Switch Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic - Nintendo Switch
News2 days ago

Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic gets cool cheat modes on Switch

Star Wars: Knights Of The Old Republic on Nintendo Switch has received a much-needed patch and some fun cheat options.

New PlayStation Store releases - PS4 - PS5 New PlayStation Store releases - PS4 - PS5
News3 days ago

New PlayStation Store releases: January 24-28, 2022

Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection headlines this week's lineup of new PlayStation Store releases.

New Nintendo Switch eShop releases New Nintendo Switch eShop releases
News4 days ago

New Nintendo Switch releases: January 24-29, 2022

Pokémon Legends Arceus and The Artful Escape are among this week’s new Nintendo Switch eShop releases.