Connect with us
Advertisement

Guides

When is the Capcom E3 2021 press conference?

Here’s the date and time of the Capcom E3 2021 press conference.

Published

on

Capcom E3 2021
Capcom / ESA / Thumbsticks

Here’s the date and time of the Capcom E3 2021 press conference, plus a few predictions on the games we might see.

Capcom’s E3 press conference is confirmed to take place on June 14 and promises updates on upcoming and already released games. Fans can look forward to more on The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles and Monster Hunters Stories 2, plus content roadmap plans for Resident Evil Village and Monster Hunter Rise.

The event should also have the requisite amount of energy, with esports personality Rachel “Seltzer” Quirico confirmed to host.

Advertisement

Here’s when and where you can catch the Capcom E3 press conference.

When is the E3 2021 Capcom press conference?

You can watch the Capcom press conference on June 14 at the following time:

  • 2:30 pm (PDT)
  • 5:30 pm (EDT)
  • 10:30 pm (BST)
  • 11:30 pm (CEST)

Where can you watch the Capcom E3 2021 press conference?

You’ll find the live stream on the publisher’s official YouTube and social channels. (Actual stream links TBC.)

What can we expect to see from Capcom at E3 2021?

Aside from the titles listed above, we’d be surprised if we didn’t see something Street Fighter-related. We’d also love to see a new Mega Man game and more content for Capcom Arcade Stadium.

And I’m giving my age away here, but isn’t it time for Viewtiful Joe to come out of retirement? Henshin-A-Go-Go, maybe?


Follow Thumbsticks on the socials at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube for more video game coverage. And bookmark our E3 2021 landing page for the most important news from this year’s event.

Enjoyed this article?

We hope you found it useful, or informative, or thought provoking, or maybe even a little entertaining. Perhaps it was a guide that helped you through a tight spot, or we even saved you some money? Lovely stuff! If you'd like to say "thanks" you could always buy the team a cup of coffee.

Recommended for you

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.

Advertisement

Latest from Thumbsticks

Advertisement