Dark Light

Microsoft has confirmed that the next ID@Xbox Showcase will be streamed exclusively on Twitch next week.

The ID@Xbox strand never comes close to generating the buzz of a Nintendo Direct or PlayStation State of Play, but they always showcase an intriguing slate of indie games. They also take time to focus on the studios and developers behind the games, which is always appreciated.

The next showcase will be broadcast on March 16, 2022, and will include new trailers, gameplay, and development updates from Finji, Whitethorn, and iam8bit’s new publishing arm. Expect to see more of Tunic, There is no Light, and Trek to Yomi, among others.

ID@Xbox Showcase – March 16, 2022

  • PDT – 10:00 a.m
  • EST – 1:00 p.m
  • GMT – 6:00 p.m
  • CET – 7:00 p.m
  • JST – 3:00 a.m (March 12)
  • AEDT – 6:00 a.m (March 12)

You can tune in – as us oldies like to say – via the official Twitch gaming channel.


Follow Thumbsticks on Flipboard, Facebook, Google News, and Twitter for more video game news and features.

Related Posts