Connect with us

News

When is the Square Enix E3 2018 Press Conference?

Here is the confirmed time and date of the Square Enix E3 2018 press conference.

Published

on

Square Enix E3 2018 Press Conference

Here is the confirmed time and date of the Square Enix E3 2018 press conference.

After a two-year break, Square Enix has confirmed that it will hold a press conference at this year’s E3. Or rather, it will follow Nintendo’s lead, and stream a ‘special video presentation’.

The Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 will be broadcast on Monday June 11, 2018, on You Tube, Twitch, and Mixer.

You can also watch it right here.

Square Enix E3 2018 Press Conference – time and date

Monday, June 11, 2018

  • PT: 10am
  • ET: 1pm
  • BST: 6pm
  • CEST: 7pm

We certainly expect to see more of the recently announced Shadow of the Tomb Raider, and Dragon’s Quest 11, but there are two games that fans would like to see more than any others: Kingdom Hearts 3, and the Final Fantasy VII remake. Hopefully there will also be an update on the Life is Strange sequel, and Crystal Dynamic’s Avengers title.

Our leftfield prediction is a tease for a new Deus Ex title, perhaps Deus Ex Kart Racing Deluxe for the Nintendo Switch.

Check out the full E3 2018 press conference schedule.


More from Thumbsticks

Recommended for you


A note from the Thumbsticks editorial team

If you like what we do and want to support free, quality games writing, then please consider supporting us via Patreon, buying us a coffee, or subscribing to our newsletter.

Thumbsticks editor, and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Okami HD, Hollow Knight, and WarioWare Gold.