Connect with us

News

When is the Square Enix E3 2019 Press Conference?

Here is the confirmed time and date of the Square Enix E3 2019 press conference.

Published

on

Square Enix E3 2019 press conference

Here is the confirmed time and date of the Square Enix E3 2019 press conference.

Square Enix has confirmed that its E3 2019 press conference will be broadcast on Monday, June 10, 2019. The live stream will take place at 6pm PT, the slot traditionally used by Sony, who are skipping this year’s E3.

The Japanese publisher promises “an exciting line up of titles,” which is good to hear following last year’s disappointing batch of E3 announcements.

Advertisement

We’ll certainly see more of the long-awaited Final Fantasy 7 remake, as well as a full reveal of the Crystal Dynamics developed Marvel’s Avengers game. It would also be nice to see something new in the Deus Ex universe, a follow-up to Octopath Traveler, and more on the new DLC content for Kingdom Hearts III.

Square Enix E3 2019 Press Conference – time and date

Monday, June 10, 2019

  • PT: 6pm
  • ET: 9pm
  • BST: 2am (June 11)
  • CEST: 3am (June 11)

Watch the press conference right here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HEuHAhkBRaQ

Follow our E3 2019 coverage here on Thumbsticks, or on Twitter to get the latest reactions from every press conference and the expo show floor.

More from E3 2019

How did we do?

We hope you found this article useful, or informative, or thought provoking, or maybe even a little entertaining. Perhaps it was a guide that helped you through a tricky bit, or we even saved you some money? Lovely stuff! If you'd like to say "thanks" you could always buy the team a cup of coffee.

Recommended for you

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.

Advertisement

Latest from Thumbsticks

Advertisement