Connect with us

News

When is the EA E3 2018 Press Conference?

Here is the confirmed date and time of the Electronic Arts E3 2018 press conference.

Published

on

EA E3 2018 Press Conference

Here is the confirmed time and date of the Electronic Arts E3 2018 press conference.

Once again, Electronic Arts will not have a dedicated space on the E3 show floor, although their games will be almost certainly be sprinkled across other booths.

Instead, they will be holding another public EA Play event in Hollywood, running from June 9 -11, 2018. Pre-registration for tickets is open until May 25 via the EA Play website.

Advertisement

EA’s press conference begins at 11am PT on June 9, and will also be streamed on the EA Play website, Twitch, and YouTube.

EA E3 2018 Press Conference – time and date

Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • PT: 11am
  • ET: 2pm
  • BST: 7pm
  • CEST: 8pm

EA has promised that this year’s press conference will reveal the next Battlefield game, plus a closer look at Bioware’s Anthem. This year’s crop of EA Sports games will also be on display, along with The Sims 4, and a selection of upcoming mobile titlezzzzz. Sorry, just nodded off there for a second.

As far as unannounced games go, we’re hoping for news of a brand new open-world Burnout game from Criterion, and, erm, Peggle 3.

Update: June 9, 2018 – Here’s the full roundup lit of every game announced at the EA Play 2018 press conference.

Check out the full E3 2018 press conference schedule.


More from Thumbsticks

Special delivery for you

If you want to keep on top of the latest news, features, reviews, guides, and sales, we can send all our latest articles and great content straight to your inbox. You know, collated together, once or twice a week, in a newsletter. We wouldn't send them one at a time – that would be weird and annoying!

Recommended for you

Thumbsticks editor and connoisseur of Belgian buns. Currently playing: Paper Mario: The Origami King, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Pikmin 3 Deluxe.